Connect With Us

Employers Choice Screening representatives frequently attend various events and conferences geared towards pre-employment background screening, human resources services, and workplace compliance. Below is a list of our upcoming conference appearances. We would love to connect with you at any of these events.

Contact us today to schedule time to meet our team at any of these events. We look forward to speaking with you in person! If there is an event you think we should attend or you would like a featured speaker to come help explain compliance in hiring and employee screening, please let us know.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, October 7, 2018 – Tuesday, October 9, 2018

NAPBS 2018 Annual Conference

Location: Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 14, 2018 – Wednesday, October 17, 2018

NMSDC Conference 2018

Location: Austin, TX

PAST EVENTS

Sunday, August 26, 2018 – Wednesday, August 29, 2018

PIHRA 2018 California HR Conference

Location: Long Beach, CA

Thursday, April 12, 2018

8th Annual SBA Southern California 8(A) and Small Business Conference

Location: Irvine, CA

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – Tuesday, April 17, 2018

NAPBS Mid-Year Conference

Location: Washington, DC

Thursday, April 19, 2018

28th Annual Federal Procurement Event

Location: Washington, D.C.

Monday, April 23, 2018 – Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Minority Business Opportunity Day (MBOD)

Location: Pasadena, CA
Booth: 309

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 – Thursday, May 17, 2018

TazWorks User Group Meeting

Location: Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, July 20, 2018

California Construction (CalCon) Expo 2018

Location: Anaheim, CA

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Meet the Buyers 2018: Caltrans Procurement Fair (Maintenance)

Location: Los Angeles, CA